can't wait wednesday · Thriller · weekly meme

Can’t Wait Wednesday

The Cheerleaders by Kara Thomas Published by: Delacorte Press Publicaton Date: July 31, 2018 SYNOPSIS "There are no more cheerleaders in the town of Sunnybrook. First there was the car accident—two girls gone after hitting a tree on a rainy night. Not long after, the murders happened. Those two girls were killed by the man next door.… Continue reading Can’t Wait Wednesday

Advertisements
Thriller

ARC REVIEW: Grit by Gillian French

Title: Grit Author/s: Gillian French Publication Date: May 16th 2017 Publisher: by HarperTeen Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 304 Purchase at: Amazon “is presence beside me is like heat, like weight, something I’ve carried around on my back too long. Raw and moving, this contemporary realistic debut novel will leave readers of E. Lockhart and Gayle Forman breathless as it… Continue reading ARC REVIEW: Grit by Gillian French

Thriller

BOOK REVIEW: The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas

Title: The Darkest Corners Author/s: Kara Thomas Publication Date: April 19th 2016 Publisher: Delacorte Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 336 Purchase at:Amazon "The Darkest Corners is a psychological thriller about the lies little girls tell, and the deadly truths those lies become. There are ghosts around every corner in Fayette, Pennsylvania. Tessa left when she was… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas

Thriller · YA contemporary

BOOK REVIEW: Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten ( #ThrillerThursday ) @PRHGlobal

Title: Beware That Girl Author/s: Teresa Toten Publication Date: Publisher: Delacorte Press Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 316 Purchase at: Amazon "For fans of We Were Liars, The Girl on the Train, and Gone Girl, this powerful psychological thriller with multiple mysteries is set against the backdrop of the megawealthy elite of New York City. Toten… Continue reading BOOK REVIEW: Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten ( #ThrillerThursday ) @PRHGlobal