The Reason Why

Hi guys. Right now, I’m actually feeling down. I don’t even have the energy, the mind to read. I’m telling you this because there will be times wherein I’ll br posting my personal thoughts here on my blog. I hope you’ll understand. Thank you ☺️



I left, I left knowing that the right path was towards you.
I left, I left knowing that you’ll find someone new.

I left, I left knowing that you’ll hate me.

I left, I left knowing that you’re all I’ll ever see.

I left, I left knowing that it’ll hurt us.

I left, I left knowing that I’ll break your trust.

I left, I left because I don’t want you to be broken like me. I break every single thing I touch. I destroy everything. I ruin people. You’re too good to be true. You deserve to be with someone who’s not as messed up as I am. So I left because I don’t want you to be the one who’ll leave. You, leaving me, means I already destroyed you. You, leaving me, will only make me hate myself more. I left, I left because I needed to. I left for you. Oh god, I don’t know if I should be happy for you, because if I didn’t leave, you’ll never be as happy as you are now. Happy in her arms. Happy, happy because of her. I hope that she’ll keep you happy, because leaving you will be worth it, and to continue hurting myself will be worth it. Now I’m lost, I’m lost and broken, beyond repair, but as long as you’re happy, everything I’ve done is worth it. You can’t fix a broken thing, only I can fix myself. I’m not hoping that you’d understand. No one will. Thank you, and I’m sorry for everything.
-Imo

7 thoughts on “The Reason Why

  1. Sorry you are feeling down, I hope things look up for you soon. Sending positive thoughts your way 🙂

    I think including personal thoughts and elements to your blog is great, it’s great way to interact with your followers who may be feeling the same as you and it is also really refreshing to get down any feelings you have. I have done it one or twice in the past, especially when I talk about my Anxiety and the response I have got has really helped me.

    Were always going to be here for you as a community! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

