The FBCYA Introduction Post!

I’m feeling really blissful that I am now an official member of a Book Club! and it’s the FBCYA! FBCYA means Fanboy Book Club for Young Adult. The Book Club was created by the sweetest person I’ve ever known Bianca @ The Ultimate Fangirl!

Our February read will be Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s Stone! Excited? beyond excited!


 

FBCYA

1 Tell us a little bit about yourself.

I’m Imogene, I started reading last year, January 20, 2015! The very first year I started being obsessed with male leads!

2 How did you come up with your blog name?

TO BE HONEST, the blog name I have just popped on my mind, it was supposed to be BETWEEN THE PAGES or MUGGLE READS. 🙂

3 Who is your favorite male character? 

AARON WARNER ANDERSON from Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series! *screeeeams*

4 I’m giving you the freedom here. Who are your book husbands/book boyfriends?

Freedom? YOU DID NOT! 

  • Aaron from Shatter Me series
  • Chaol Westfall from Throne of Glass series
  • Patch from Hush Hush saga
  • Dorian from Blood and Snow
  • Owen from Confess
  • Josh from The Sea of Tranquility
  • Galen from the Syrena Legacy
  • Loki from Trylle Trilogy
  • Konstantine from Kanin Chronicles

5 Book with a male lead that really stuck to your heart?

SHATTER ME SERIES BY TAHEREH MAFI! HELLO AARON MY LOVES!

6 Link to your social media accounts.

Hi guys! You can follow/find me here:

Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Blogger


 

Thank you

11 thoughts on “The FBCYA Introduction Post!

  1. I love your name! 😀 I’m looking forward to the buddy read this month, and the Twitter chat too so I can get to know the other members of the club. It’s my first time to join one as well 🙂

    Like

      1. That’s cool! Some of us might have re-read it multiple times, some (like me) haven’t read it for years, and others have never read it. I think it’s more fun that way!
        Yay, I’m looking forward to know more about you too. 🙂

        Like

  2. WHY DO I HAVE A FEELING WE WON’T GET ALONG NOT AFTER YOU MENTIONED CHAOL WESTFALLS ON YOUR LIST?!

    LOL kidding! I’m looking forward to have more fangirling with you, Imogene! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

