The Bookish Alphabet Tag

I should be ashamed because I think that I just forced The Cyborg Knight to nominate me to do the The Bookish Alphabet Tag. LOL, I actually asked her. Thank you dearie! 🙂

 

This Book Tag was made by fireheartbooks I really loved it so i got this feeling that I had to do this. 🙂


 

THE RULES:

Pick a book that is on your shelf or one that you have read in the past and fill out each letter of the Alphabet. The idea is to use books that you have either read or that are on your TBR list.


 

A- Anything Could Happen  by Will Walton

B- Breathe by Melanie McCullough

C- Cam Girl  by Leah Raeder

D- Dark Summer by Lizzy Ford

E- Etiquette and Espionage by Gail Carriger

F- Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth

G- Grave Mercy by Robin La Fevers

H- Hannah by Kathryn Lasky

I-  If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo

J- Jackaby by William Ritter

K- Kick Push by Jay McLean

L- Liars and Losers Like Us by Ami Allen-Vath

M- Minty by Christina Banach

N- Nowhere But Here by Katie mcGarry

O- Omega by Lizzy Ford

P- Pretty Girl Thirteen by Liz Coley

Q- Queen of Someday by Sherry D. Ficklin

R- Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

S- Storm Siren by Mary Weber

T- The False Prince by Jennifer A. Nielsen

U- Until We Meet Again by Renne Collins

V- Vendetta by Catherine Doyle

W- Why Not Me by Mindy Caling

X- Xander’s Chance by Lizzy Ford

Y- Yes Please by Amy Poehler

Z- Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld


 

Looking for a book that starts with letter X needed an elbow grease. I admit, I cheated? Hmm, I searched for a book with first initial X in its title and found really random ones so I decided to go on names. I started with Xavier first and thought that the results aren’t that interesting. So i tried Xander and found Xander’s Chance by Lizzy Ford, and for the reason that the author is familiar, i chose it! FORGIVE ME PLEASE!


 

THE NOMINEES

Head In The Clouds, Heart In The Books

Allison The Reader

Perfectioninbooks

Jessica Books Blog

Blissful Bookworm

Brunette With A Book

Pigeon Reads

Mishi Reads

13 thoughts on “The Bookish Alphabet Tag

Leave a Reply

