One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you so much Addlepates and Book Nerds for nominating me to do the One Lovely Blog Award 


 

Here’s how it works:

1. YOU MUST THANK THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU AND INCLUDE A LINK TO THEIR BLOG.
2. LIST THE RULES AND DISPLAY THE AWARD.
3. ADD SEVEN FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF.
4. NOMINATE HOW EVER MANY OTHER BLOGGERS (THIS IS A FLUCTUATED NUMBER FOR EVERYONE AND I HAVE SEEN DIFFERENT AMOUNTS OF NOMINEES EVERY TIME) AND LET THEM KNOW ABOUT THEIR NOMINATION!


 

FACTS ABOUT ME

  1. I don’t eat cheese and butter. Unless it’s pizza or garlic bread. But no, a big no for cheese and butter. I never liked their smell!
  2. I’m not that good at making friends. Either I’m too shy to talk to them or I just hate them.
  3. My personal IG is full of food photography, I like taking pictures as much as I love food but not as much as I love reading.
  4. I’m currently obsessing over a TV Series entitled Once Upon A Time. 
  5. My love for this character below is beyond compare. Killian Jones a.k.a Captain Hook!

    6. For me, the Dark Peter Pan from OUAT is way way way better than Disney’s Peter Pan. This one’s hotter, more intense and really appealing.

    7. I once read a Dystopian book and didn’t like it. Now I don’t even try reading any book under that genre.

 

I NOMINATE YOU GUYS! 🙂

Jane @ Greenish Bookshelf

Inah and Jem @ The Bibliophile Confessions

Catherine @ To All The Books I’ve Read Before

A House of Books

These Trapped Words

Jordan @ Words… I Need Words…

Genea @ My Heart Beats for Books

Candy @ The Bookish Girl

Morgan @ Mag the Reader Reviews

Stacy @ Pretty Books

13 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Captain Hook!! Do you ship Captain Swan?
    And I agree with you Dark Peter Pan wins over Disney’s Peter Pan. That level of intensity can pull anyone in! Also, I think Robbie Kay did a really good job of portraying him.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. No. 😦 But I’m getting to it. This season seems so interesting!
        And I hear they’ll be welcoming Hades to the show? Sounds so exciting! 😀

        Like

      2. I recently watched it and ASDFGHJKL the way they ended it mid-season.
        I watched it on Popcorn Time, it’s an app that lets you stream and download movies/TV shows. I have it on my laptop and phone. If you’re interested I could send the link to your email or something.
        And I wouldn’t mind re-watching it, so let me know when. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

