$50 Amazon Gift Card + a blind date with a Book

Book and $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway
i reached 1000 followers on my Instagram account. To show my gratitude and appreciation, here is a book giveaway for all of the bookstagrammers out there! 😊
One lucky winner will receive a $50 Amazon Gift Card and an unknown dystopian book. The Gif Card will be sent through email.

This giveaway is international! ☺️
How to enter? Click the link below and just follow the steps.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This is my first time having a giveaway, and using Rafflecopter. Please tell me when there are any complications πŸ˜ƒ
P.S You can enter on Instagram just search @muggleboooks and repost any of my photos under #mbtygiveaway and tag me in the caption πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

